Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Contact Us
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile

My Image

Profile has been viewed 268 times

Seeking a Good Respectful Man

My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Age: 35
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
Location: Clarksville, Tennessee
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: 5 feet 5 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Education: Other
Occupation: Other
Income: Less Than $24,999
Smoker: Smoke Frequently
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Married
Have Children: Yes, living at home
Want Children: Yes
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I have 3 tatoo's and 1 piercing other than my ears. OMG! Get your mind outta the gutter, it's my tongue. LOL! I am a very outgoing chick that knows what she wants. I have a daughter that will be 1 May 31st, and another one on the way. Due 12-20-07. Yes, I'm married but we're not like that. We're living together but we're still separated. LOOKING FOR SOMETHING BETTER!
Describing my ideal match
I'm looking for a guy that will love me and my daughter, and the child on the way, for who we are. A guy that won't abuse me or her and a guy that will respect my choices. I need a guy that has a job and a car. A home is not required but would be down the road if we become a family. I work too and I enjoy it so please don't think that all I want is to mooch you for your money. I just feel that a woman shouldn't have to work if she doesn't want to. I need a family man, a guy that will be around and be faithful to his family. It would be even better if he were the romantic type. A card or a single rose just because it's Tuesday. Yes, I'm a hopeless romantic. I can't stand meeting guys that only want to get in my pants! It's the most anoying thing in the world! So, if your that guy stop reading and exit my profile! If not then continue and maybe we could meet and have some fun. Overall, I'm just looking for a good, financial stable, guy that knows what he wants in life and isn't scared of commitment. I get attached easily, so I need a guy who can handle that also. There is a huge difference between loving someone and being in love. I'm tired of meeting guys and getting my hopes up only to be left with a broken-heart. Bottom line is I'm looking for a family and marriage.