Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Contact Us
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile

My Image

Profile has been viewed 97 times

Hate On Me Hater

My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Age: 35
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
Location: New York, New York
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 6 inches
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: English, Other
Ethnicity: Black / African descent
Religion: Christian - Other
Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Student
Income: Other
Smoker: Smoke Socially
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Well I'm a nice person and I just looking for a good time with everyone so holla at yor girl. Well I'm married and my Husband is in jail I've been married for a little while and I just looking for a good time and my husband told me that I just go out and have fun and meet people I'm the new girl in town so I'm getting use to being alone and have no one there to hug and kiss and make love to so that is what I'm looking for I'm looking for a great time have fun and just do what I do I just want to rock out and have a greet time getting to know people I just want to have fun with everyone
Describing my ideal match
Well I like a nice person who care about me and about other people. I would also want someone who cares about causes in the world . I just want a down to earth person who just want to have fun and love to live life always and someone who would love me for me and would just love all of me not half of me I just want to be loved so bad and I want someone who want me for me all the time and who would take all of me not half of me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!