Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Contact Us
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile

My Image

Profile has been viewed 442 times

All about me

My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Age: 34
Astrological Sign: Gemini
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland
Hair: Dark blonde
Eyes: Blue
Height: 5 feet 7 inches
Body Type: Athletic
Languages: Swedish, English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian - Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Political / Government
Income: $35,000 to $49,999
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Married
Have Children: Yes, living at home
Want Children: I'll tell you later
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Born to please, and raise to tease I grew up as a Navy Brat. So, not only do I cuss and spit, I enjoy football. I'm a diehard 49ers Fan, in the Skin's backyard. Manhattan is always a second home to me. And spending months on the Jersey Shore of Long Branch, is my espace from paradise. I'm aggressive, and very sarcastic. I have been told by Drill Sgt, I have to much of a smart mouth, and it what gets me left in the front rest leaning position. I've never been to deployed to Iraq, but that doesn't mean I can't kill a mother fucker for no reason (you know what I'm saying). The Army life really isn't my style, but I doing a six by ytix years and then, I'll call it a day.
Describing my ideal match
I don't know, I'm just randomly checking this thing out. I don't have an ideal match. It depends on person.