Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 134 times


You you be the one to cut me I''ll bleed forever



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 31
Astrological Sign: Aries
Location: Leeds, United-Kingdom
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: 4 feet 5 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: German, English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Education: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Student
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes, Not Right Now
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
~Dylciara~ But you can call me Dyl I live in Leeds (UK) and ye.....most people call me a freak. I guess I prefer meeting people on the internet is because I''m crap at the whole ''getting to know people'' face to face - I just can''t do it. ''Goth'' they call me, and I guess one would describe the way I dress as ''Goth'' - fair enough if that''s what you want to call me. I wouldn''t exactly call me ''goth''...more just dark. I dress how I dress because I think the clothes I wear are gorgeous (even though they probably don''t look quite as stunning when actually on me), I have an unhealthy obsession with vampires and generally all things evil, a particularly warped mind and a particular interest in pain and blood. Having said that, to the naked eye, you wouldn''t find out any of that stuff. It''s not something I tend to share on a regular basis - more like my secret personality, that you only discover when trapped together in a dark room. I''m like a present to be unwrapped. I love horses (have one of my own), in fact most animals, who actually bring out the tender side of me (yes it is there). I love writing - even if my creative ideas are a little disturbing. Music plays a very big part in my life. Most kinds. I carry my i pod around with me everywhere. My favourite band is Within Temptation. They are amazing. *converts all of you* Sharon has such a range of genres in her music she has a song for my every mood. I also love computers, what you can do with them, and especially their ability to make money. Some day soon, I''ll be up with the big guys just you wait and see. Money can''t buy happiness, but it can certainly help. So that’s me? Summed up in 2000 characters? Yeh right, who can do that. I’m more the sort of person to be discovered, so that’s how I’d like you to really get to know me…..Discover…..
 
Describing my ideal match
Well it says ideal, so I guess I''m not looking to find this supposed person. You can''t describe who you think you''re going to like. I suppose I want someone who accepts that I''m a little bit strange and unpredictable. You can''t assume anything with me. Just because I appear shy to strangers doesn''t mean I don''t wake up when around those I know well. Guess I''d like someone who''s a little bit of an ''outcast'' too really. Then again, I wouldn''t say no to someone who''s popular. God I don''t know. You cannot describe who your ideal match is. You don''t know they''re ideal until you get to know them! I guess the main thing is I''d prefer someone close to me - so I can see them, obviously.
 
Expand